The Weekend Edition - Sleep In. Slow Down. Enjoy.

Search the Event Guide
Live music @ Stones Corner Hotel
Music

Live music @ Stones Corner Hotel


Date & Time

March 04 2016 ‐ June 13 2020 , 8:00 pm - late
Add to Google Calendar

Next On
Fri June 28 2019
Fri July 05 2019
Location

Stones Corner Hotel
346 Logan Road, Greenslopes

Directions
Website

Live music @ Stones Corner Hotel

Elsewhere

Tickets

$10 available through Stones Corner Hotel



Brisbane’s local music scene is set to expand, with the inaugural Live Music event at the popular Stones Corner Hotel. The live music venue, bringing original Brisbane acts to local music lovers, is set to become a popular fixture on the city’s events calendar.

Stones Corner is a loved venue in Brisbane, that is now a host to live, local, and original music every Friday night from 8:00 pm. The purpose of the new live music evening, each Friday, is to support local bands, and give Brisbane music lovers a convenient venue to discover Brisbane’s best kept musician secrets.

The weekly event kicks off on Friday March 4 from 8:00 pm. Tickets are just $10 each.

 




Suggested Events Reads

FOMO Festival
Music

FOMO Festival

4 Jan 2020
Immersion
Music

Immersion

Thursday July 11, Friday July 12, Wednesday July 17, Thursday July 18, Friday July 19
Immersion
Music

Immersion

Friday July 5, Saturday July 6, Wednesday July 10, Thursday July 25 and Friday July 26, 2019
GANZ A Cappella – Home Is Calling Tour
Music

GANZ A Cappella – Home Is Calling Tour

27 Jul 2019


back to top